Mayor: Andrew J. LeBlanc (former Councillor-at-Large and Deputy Mayor)
Councillors-at-Large: Cecile Cassista (re-elected), Russell Hayward, Heath Johnson
Ward 1 Councillor: Sarah J. Murphy
Ward 2 Councillor: John R. Coughlan (re-elected)
Ward 3 Councillor: Jeremy Thorne (re-elected)
Ward 4 Councillor: Wayne Bennett (re-elected)

Councillor Jeremy Thorne was elected Deputy Mayor during the new Council’s first meeting Monday following the oath of office ceremony.